STEELONIOUS – Mike Neer (audio CD)


Categories All Products , Music

Mike Neer's new CD, STEELONIOUS, is now available and shipping!

Featuring the talents of Matt King (piano/organ), Andrew Hall (bass), Diego Voglino (drums), Tom Beckham (vibraphone) and Mike Neer playing the music of Thelonious Monk in ways you've never heard before.  It's fun for the whole family!

  1. Epistrophy

    1. Bemsha Swing

    1. 'Round Midnight

    1. In Walked Bud

    1. Bye-Ya

    1. I Mean You

    1. Off Minor

    1. Ugly Beauty

    1. Ask Me Now

    1. Straight, No Chaser

    1. Reflections

    1. Blue Monk